Dave Dayvault Photo.jpg

Dave Dayvault

Treasurer

Board of Directors

DSC_7232.jpg

Celeste Scott 
President

1-img_9244.jpg

Carolyn Virden

Secretary

Bob Johns
Peggy Bales Photo.jpg
54217324_2434963663180436_29502754672670
amy.jpg

David Palmer 

Bob Johns

Peggy Bales

Amy Humphreys

AnotherHeadshot.jpg
image0.jpeg
149927449_1535794920143027_2289339548741
IMG_5647.JPG

Yolie Brown

Jodi Linsey

Linda Downs

Donna Flynt

Headshot1.JPG
JasonSantos-300x200.jpg
IMG_4349 (1).jpg
FB_IMG_1660271653364.jpg

Charlie Morgan

Rev. Dr. Jason Brian Santos

Rebecca Romanowski

Hector Gomez

Administration

Photo for LCA Website - Taylor, Nelson.j

Taylor Nelson
Executive Director

Operations Team

Arts and Crafts Show

Peggy Bales

peggyb@lakecityarts.org

Anthony Art Gallery

Yolie Brown

yoliebrown@hotmail.com 

Peak Performers

Taylor Nelson

taylorn@lakecityarts.org

Major Annual Fundraiser

Celeste Scott

celestes@lakecityarts.org

Chamber Music Series

David Palmer

davidp@lakecityarts.org

Cabin Fever Players

Jodi Linsey

jplinsey13@yahoo.com 

Culinary Arts

Donna Flynt

dbflynt@gmail.com 

Lake City String Academy

Annie Chalex Boyle

achalexboyle@gmail.com

Arts Education and Experiences

Amy Humphreys

amyh@lakecityarts.org